Skip to content

8.11.09

August 16, 2009

I don’t really have that much enka, but here are the songs I like. Since I’ve been at the university the whole time, I can’t do any illegal downloading, so I made a YouTube playlist (here) of enka and kayou (folk songs), and I’ve been listening to it constantly.

Also, I think you can probably learn from watching these three channels’ uploaded videos: 1, 2, 3.

So enjoy these for now. They’re not the best, but…

Have fun in Colombia!

Maggie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

