Skip to content

3.31.09

March 31, 2009

Sometimes – I guess often – things end up on my iPod and I don’t remember how they got there, or where they came from.

This is one of them. I think I might have subscribed to a kuduro podcast, which is probably where this came from. It came on the other night when I was on the train and the never-ending drum break followed by the surprisingly thumping beat – along with the guy’s kind of creepy voice – woke me up.

Come Todas, “Homem Barroso” ゲット [DL]

I looked it up and was directed to these 2 kuduro websites (one & two), and this image, which seems to be the image related to this song or artist.

angola_homembarroso

I guess that’s Angola. Anyway, this song is nuts. And I would love to see some more images of Angola. (Here are a bunch).

Andres

One Comment leave one →
  1. doctor_spock permalink
    May 14, 2009 9:00 pm

    yeah … great site …

Leave a Reply

